MGEVS Building/Grade-Level Homepages

Student Council and Class Officers 2020-2021


Students recently voted for Class and Student Council positions.  Here are your results for the 2020-2021 school year:



President Shelba Fisher

Vice President Emma McDonald

Secretary Tyara Wood

Treasurer Keana Littell



Vice President Jillian West-Johnston

Secretary Alexis Baldwin



President Mason Kidwell

Vice President Briana Zeger

Secretary Madi Swalley

Treasurer Joel Conrad

Junior Class Representatives: Becca Staley, Ella Fraizer



President Sarah Cooper

Vice President Dylon Jones

Secretary Brett Shipman

Treasurer Ali Johnson

Senior Class Representatives: Jaclyn Morehart, Selia Shipman, Emily Hanft


And here are your 2020-2021 Student Council Officers:

President Logan Trimmer

Vice President Caden Mosher

Secretary Bailee Williams

Treasurer Nathan Parsons

Student Body representatives for student council: Shellie Arp, Brande Harwell, Kylie Irwin, Maria Rubio


Congratulations to the new officers and representatives! Thank you to everyone who ran for office this year!

Back to School News      Print News Article