21st Annual Athletic Hall of Fame

The Twenty-First Annual Mount Gilead Hall of Fame will take place on Friday, February 1, 2019.  The induction will take place between the JV and Varsity game against Northmor.  A reception with light refreshments will be served in the High School Community Room at 6:00 p.m.  The following will be inducted:  Caleb Dettra (Class of 2005), Greg Gompf (Class of 2003), and Eli Hartman (Class of 2006).  Please join us in honoring the inductees.  

Back to School News      Print News Article